Fashion – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:53:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Fashion – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 The Many Campaigns of Fall/Winter 2018/19 http://daman.co.id/the-many-campaigns-of-fall-winter-2018-19/ http://daman.co.id/the-many-campaigns-of-fall-winter-2018-19/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:50:03 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59684

Who, what and where of the eye-catching campaigns from fall/winter 2018/19]]>
http://daman.co.id/the-many-campaigns-of-fall-winter-2018-19/feed/ 0
H&M and Moschino Finally Released Their Collaboration Lookbook http://daman.co.id/hm-and-moschino-finally-released-their-collaboration-lookbook/ http://daman.co.id/hm-and-moschino-finally-released-their-collaboration-lookbook/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:40:58 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59676

Announced since April, the partnership became one of the most awaited event for the fall/winter 2018 season]]>
http://daman.co.id/hm-and-moschino-finally-released-their-collaboration-lookbook/feed/ 0
Must Have: Iceberg Fall/Winter 2018 Collection http://daman.co.id/must-have-iceberg-fall-winter-2018-collection/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:17:05 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59664

The Italian fashion house joined the luxury streetwear wagon this fall/winter, and they hold no punches]]>
Levi’s Collaborates with Justin Timberlake on New Collection http://daman.co.id/levis-collaborates-with-justin-timberlake-on-new-collection/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:22:33 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59651

Both icons joined forces to release a collection dubbed Levi's X Justin Timberlake Fresh Leaves]]>
Ralph Lauren Celebrates a Golden Year with Exclusive Collections http://daman.co.id/ralph-lauren-celebrates-a-golden-year-with-exclusive-collections/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:26:29 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59631

For their 50th anniversary, the fashion icon commemorates the historic moment like any top fashion house should]]>
Lacoste Appoints Louise Trotter as New Creative Director http://daman.co.id/lacoste-appoints-louise-trotter-as-new-creative-director/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:12:06 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59626

More than three months since departing her nearly decade long service at Joseph, we finally find out her next house]]>
DAMAN Style Report: London Fashion Week FW 18/19 http://daman.co.id/daman-style-report-london-fashion-week-fw-18-19/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:19:49 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59618

A VISUAL MASTERPIECE – The menswear designers of London have composed strong collections featuring reflection and an abundance of color, creating a new definition of luxury Of the four world capitals of fashion, Paris has the “luxury powerhouses,” as does Milan. New York, in this sense, is a “city of lights” in its own right. […]]]>
The Nomad: Top Model Philippe LeBlond and His Life on the Road http://daman.co.id/the-nomad-top-model-philippe-leblond-and-his-life-on-the-road/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:47:44 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59595

You read that right: a model who, when not on set, plies the roads between some of nature’s greatest wonders in a van]]>
Swizz Beatz Presents Bally X Shok-1 http://daman.co.id/swizz-beatz-presents-bally-x-shok-1/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:38:03 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59587

The best of British street art clashes with the world of Swiss luxury sportswear in the latest limited edition collaboration]]>
Coach Release “Dream It Real” and Join The Future Project To Support Younger Generation http://daman.co.id/coach-release-dream-it-real-and-join-the-future-project-to-support-younger-generation/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:18:27 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59582

Coach's brand ambassadors, Michael B. Jordan and Selena Gomez joined the good cause as well, ]]>