DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! https://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Thu, 23 Sep 2021 13:15:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7.2 https://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! https://daman.co.id 32 32 This Month’s Most Epic Movies To Catch https://daman.co.id/this-months-most-epic-movies-to-catch/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:26:05 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=82060

Feel the rush...

The post This Month’s Most Epic Movies To Catch first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
The Abstract Approach: Berluti Presents Its Winter 2021 Collection https://daman.co.id/the-abstract-approach-berluti-presents-its-winter-2021-collection/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:14:41 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=82283

'Tis the season to be vibrant

The post The Abstract Approach: Berluti Presents Its Winter 2021 Collection first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Unity In Diversity With Graffiti Artist Cyril Kongo https://daman.co.id/unity-in-diversity-with-graffiti-artist-cyril-kongo/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:15:52 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=82032

Paint the town red...

The post Unity In Diversity With Graffiti Artist Cyril Kongo first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
David Gandy Launches David Gandy Wellwear https://daman.co.id/david-gandy-launches-david-gandy-wellwear/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 10:32:40 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=82239

The supermodel's next journey

The post David Gandy Launches David Gandy Wellwear first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Feeling Blue, Styling True with Jorge Castillo https://daman.co.id/feeling-blue-styling-true-with-jorge-castillo/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 09:56:31 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=81507

Lowkey classy...

The post Feeling Blue, Styling True with Jorge Castillo first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Runway Roundup: Fully Vested https://daman.co.id/runway-roundup-fully-vested/ Tue, 21 Sep 2021 11:48:46 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=82121

An epic comeback...

The post Runway Roundup: Fully Vested first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Fairmont Jakarta Reopens its Open-air Sky Dining Venue and Debuts a Pop-up Garden & Poolside Dining https://daman.co.id/fairmont-jakarta-reopens-its-open-air-sky-dining-venue-and-debuts-a-pop-up-garden-poolside-dining/ Tue, 21 Sep 2021 09:43:14 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=82228

For cozy lunches and sunset dinners alike...

The post Fairmont Jakarta Reopens its Open-air Sky Dining Venue and Debuts a Pop-up Garden & Poolside Dining first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Our Favorite Looks from the 2021 Emmy Awards https://daman.co.id/our-favorite-looks-from-the-2021-emmy-awards/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:07:58 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=82197

From velvet tuxedos to winged outfits and beyond...

The post Our Favorite Looks from the 2021 Emmy Awards first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Eye-Catching Watches at the 2021 Met Gala https://daman.co.id/eye-catching-watches-at-the-2021-met-gala/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 04:12:37 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=82179

A-list celebs with A-class watches...

The post Eye-Catching Watches at the 2021 Met Gala first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Bang & Olufsen Announce Collaboration With Footballer Trent Alexander-Arnold https://daman.co.id/bang-olufsen-announce-collaboration-with-footballer-trent-alexander-arnold/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 07:25:59 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=82170

For the pursuits of excellence...

The post Bang & Olufsen Announce Collaboration With Footballer Trent Alexander-Arnold first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>