DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! https://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7.2 https://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! https://daman.co.id 32 32 Tom Holland Stars in Prada’s Spring/Summer 2022 Campaign https://daman.co.id/tom-holland-stars-in-pradas-spring-summer-2022-campaign/ https://daman.co.id/tom-holland-stars-in-pradas-spring-summer-2022-campaign/#respond Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:42:15 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84190

From the box office to a fashion campaign, Tom Holland is the lead star.

The post Tom Holland Stars in Prada’s Spring/Summer 2022 Campaign first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
https://daman.co.id/tom-holland-stars-in-pradas-spring-summer-2022-campaign/feed/ 0
How to Fight Hypertension with the DASH Diet https://daman.co.id/how-to-fight-hypertension-with-the-dash-diet/ https://daman.co.id/how-to-fight-hypertension-with-the-dash-diet/#respond Tue, 18 Jan 2022 04:09:47 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84168

Live long and prosper...

The post How to Fight Hypertension with the DASH Diet first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
https://daman.co.id/how-to-fight-hypertension-with-the-dash-diet/feed/ 0
Montblanc taps Hamis Daud as its latest friend-of-the-brand https://daman.co.id/montblanc-taps-hamis-daud-as-its-latest-friend-of-the-brand/ Fri, 14 Jan 2022 09:28:29 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84184

A new mover and maker...

The post Montblanc taps Hamis Daud as its latest friend-of-the-brand first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Runway Roundup: A Bold Statement https://daman.co.id/runway-roundup-a-bold-statement/ Fri, 14 Jan 2022 06:36:29 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84077

Stay warm, cozy and stylish.

The post Runway Roundup: A Bold Statement first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
A Path Worth Taking: Watch the Zegna Winter 2022 Fashion Show https://daman.co.id/a-path-worth-taking-watch-the-zegna-winter-2022-fashion-show/ Thu, 13 Jan 2022 10:22:47 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84179

Watch the show live on January 14, 2022 at 9 PM Jakarta time

The post A Path Worth Taking: Watch the Zegna Winter 2022 Fashion Show first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
K.J Apa is Lacoste’s New Face For Underwear https://daman.co.id/k-j-apa-is-lacostes-new-face-for-underwear/ Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:37:58 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84171

The latest addition...

The post K.J Apa is Lacoste’s New Face For Underwear first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
5 Exceptional Timepieces For Men To Add To Your Wishlist This Year https://daman.co.id/5-exceptional-timepieces-for-men-to-add-to-your-wishlist-this-year/ Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:27:43 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84118

Truly remarkable...

The post 5 Exceptional Timepieces For Men To Add To Your Wishlist This Year first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Zenith Showcases Unexpected Twists for its Chronomaster Revival Lupin The Third – Final Edition https://daman.co.id/zenith-showcases-unexpected-twists-for-its-chronomaster-revival-lupin-the-third-final-edition/ Wed, 12 Jan 2022 08:59:07 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84155

A whimsical and playful creation

The post Zenith Showcases Unexpected Twists for its Chronomaster Revival Lupin The Third – Final Edition first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Louis Vuitton 1.1 Millionaires Sunglasses Gets a Futuristic Twist https://daman.co.id/louis-vuitton-1-1-millionaires-sunglasses-gets-a-futuristic-twist/ Tue, 11 Jan 2022 11:36:35 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84145

Now with a futuristic and sporty twist

The post Louis Vuitton 1.1 Millionaires Sunglasses Gets a Futuristic Twist first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Books to Add To Your Reading List This January https://daman.co.id/books-to-add-to-your-reading-list-this-january/ Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:24:57 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=84136

Entertaining reads of the month…

The post Books to Add To Your Reading List This January first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>