DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! https://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Wed, 01 Feb 2023 05:56:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7.2 https://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! https://daman.co.id 32 32 Tiffany & Co. Teams Up with Nike for Upcoming Sneakers Collaboration https://daman.co.id/tiffany-co-teams-up-with-nike-for-upcoming-sneakers-collaboration/ Wed, 01 Feb 2023 05:56:43 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88338

The latest collaboration from Tiffany

The post Tiffany & Co. Teams Up with Nike for Upcoming Sneakers Collaboration first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Intense and Sensual: 5 Best Leather Fragrances For You To Try https://daman.co.id/intense-and-sensual-5-best-leather-fragrances-for-you-to-try/ Tue, 31 Jan 2023 09:31:08 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88293 leather fragrance

Here are our favorite olfactive picks for a leathery appeal

The post Intense and Sensual: 5 Best Leather Fragrances For You To Try first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Loewe Launches Its Final Collaboration with Studio Ghibli https://daman.co.id/loewe-launches-its-final-collaboration-with-studio-ghibli/ Mon, 30 Jan 2023 09:21:08 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88285

The final one

The post Loewe Launches Its Final Collaboration with Studio Ghibli first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Givenchy Debuts Menswear Campaign for Spring 2023 https://daman.co.id/givenchy-debuts-menswear-campaign-for-spring-2023/ Mon, 30 Jan 2023 09:02:43 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88277

Shot by the creative director himself

The post Givenchy Debuts Menswear Campaign for Spring 2023 first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
5 Major Fashion Trends from Men Fall 2023 Collections https://daman.co.id/5-major-fashion-trends-from-men-fall-2023-collections/ Fri, 27 Jan 2023 12:05:49 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88250

Round up from the Fall 2023 shows

The post 5 Major Fashion Trends from Men Fall 2023 Collections first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Porsche Design Launches a Special Collaboration with Patrick Dempsey https://daman.co.id/porsche-design-launches-a-special-collaboration-with-patrick-dempsey/ Fri, 27 Jan 2023 10:58:24 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88243

Taking their relationship further...

The post Porsche Design Launches a Special Collaboration with Patrick Dempsey first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Hermès Brings French Substance to Its Latest Men Fall 2023 Collection https://daman.co.id/hermes-brings-french-substance-to-its-latest-men-fall-2023-collection/ Tue, 24 Jan 2023 12:21:41 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88229

Craftsmanship takes center stage at Hermès

The post Hermès Brings French Substance to Its Latest Men Fall 2023 Collection first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Dior Winter 2023: Tribute to The Past, Present, and Future https://daman.co.id/dior-winter-2023-tribute-to-the-past-present-and-future/ Tue, 24 Jan 2023 09:48:58 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88212

There is always something of the past in the present and future...

The post Dior Winter 2023: Tribute to The Past, Present, and Future first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Livestream: Hermès Men’s Winter 2023 Show https://daman.co.id/livestream-hermes-mens-winter-2023-show/ Fri, 20 Jan 2023 13:06:54 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88205

Don't miss all the latest looks, stream here

The post Livestream: Hermès Men’s Winter 2023 Show first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>
Louis Vuitton Men Fall 2023: When The Creatives Unite https://daman.co.id/louis-vuitton-men-fall-2023-when-the-creatives-unite/ Fri, 20 Jan 2023 11:17:35 +0000 https://daman.co.id/?p=88193

The collection is supervised by American designer Colm Dillane

The post Louis Vuitton Men Fall 2023: When The Creatives Unite first appeared on DA MAN Magazine - Make Your Own Style!.

]]>