DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:33:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 LIVE STREAM: Dior Men Spring 2020 Show From Paris http://daman.co.id/live-stream-dior-men-spring-2020-show-from-paris/ http://daman.co.id/live-stream-dior-men-spring-2020-show-from-paris/#respond Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:33:01 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63177

After headline-making shows in the past year, Kim Jones and Dior Men Spring 2020 is here]]>
http://daman.co.id/live-stream-dior-men-spring-2020-show-from-paris/feed/ 0
LIVE STREAM: Louis Vuitton Spring/Summer 2020 Men’s Show From Paris http://daman.co.id/live-stream-louis-vuitton-spring-summer-2020-mens-show-from-paris/ http://daman.co.id/live-stream-louis-vuitton-spring-summer-2020-mens-show-from-paris/#respond Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:23:28 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63174

After Off-White last night, Virgil Abloh will continue his presentation at PMFW with Louis Vuitton tonight]]>
http://daman.co.id/live-stream-louis-vuitton-spring-summer-2020-mens-show-from-paris/feed/ 0
Hublot Launch Special Ferrari 90th Anniversary Watch http://daman.co.id/hublot-launch-special-ferrari-90th-anniversary-watch/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:20:24 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63168

Celebrating their long-standing partner's birthday with a style only Hublot can]]>
LIVE STREAM: Valentino Spring/Summer 2020 Men’s Show From Paris http://daman.co.id/live-stream-valentino-spring-summer-2020-mens-show-from-paris/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:08:29 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63164

Kicking off the second day of PMFW, the local house is ready to present their collection]]>
Breitling Joined Forces with Norton and Bentley for Special Edition Watches http://daman.co.id/breitling-joined-forces-with-norton-and-bentley-for-special-edition-watches/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 03:29:30 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63160

The watchmaker and two iconic brands that share intriguingly similar timelines and powerful legacies]]>
A Look into Louis Vuitton Staples and Fall/Winter 2019 Pre-Collection in Bangkok http://daman.co.id/a-look-into-louis-vuitton-fall-winter-2019-pre-collection-in-bangkok/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:46:05 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63146

It used to be that pre-collection are a mere afterthought. But not anymore.]]>
Romanian Model Florin Sopcu On Mentoring New Models http://daman.co.id/romanian-model-florin-sopcu-on-mentoring-new-models/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:50:05 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63134 Oltin Dogaru, Ovidiu Buta, Tania Cozma, Alex Sarghe, Florin Sopcu, DEJAVU Model Management, Ermano Scervino, G-Star RAW, Prada

Having walked for some of the biggest houses, he now finds the time to be a mentor with his own modelling agency]]>
Givenchy and Onitsuka Tiger Launch Collaborative Mexico 66 Shoes http://daman.co.id/givenchy-and-onitsuka-tiger-launch-collaborative-mexico-66-shoes/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:41:24 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63128

The collaboration marks a milestone for both brands - including it's their first time working together]]>
Orlebar Brown New James Bond Collection http://daman.co.id/orlebar-brown-new-james-bond-collection/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:51:52 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63122

This summer is the perfect time to channel your inner Bond]]>
Arifin Putra Returns and Shares About His Career http://daman.co.id/arifin-putra-returns-and-shares-about-his-career/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 05:57:58 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=63113 Andre Wiredja, Anindya Devy, Arifin Putra, Jerdi Anarchi, Arimbi, Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Jakarta, Valentino

The actor talks about his journey into showbiz, his thoughts about the industry and his upcoming projects]]>