DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:49:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 Baume & Mercier presents the Clifton Club Quartz for all Gentlesportsmen http://daman.co.id/baume-mercier-presents-the-clifton-club-quartz-for-all-gentlesportsmen/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 04:39:29 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58044

Meet Baume & Mercier’s new Clifton Club Quartz watches and the brand’s sport ambassadors who truly embody the “gentlesportsmen” ideals]]>
History is reborn with the “First OMEGA Wrist-Chronograph Limited Edition” http://daman.co.id/history-is-reborn-with-the-first-omega-wrist-chronograph-limited-edition/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:47:39 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58003

A modern timepiece powered by an original movement from 1913]]>
A chat with “13 Reasons Why” star Justin Prentice http://daman.co.id/a-chat-with-13-reasons-why-star-justin-prentice/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:00:43 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58012

American actor Justin Prentice talks about playing Bryce Walker in “13 Reasons Why,” the challenges of nailing a villain’s character and the best parts of the show]]>
Givenchy introduces JAW by Clare Waight Keller http://daman.co.id/givenchy-introduces-jaw-by-clare-waight-keller/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 04:47:28 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57965

The first sneaker by artistic director Clare Waight Keller]]>
French top model Aurelien Muller in his second fashion feature for DAMAN http://daman.co.id/french-top-model-aurelien-muller-in-his-second-fashion-feature-for-daman/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 04:18:55 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57992

Simple silhouettes and all-white outfits have their moment in the sun as showcased by top French model Aurelien Muller at the Four Seasons Resort Bali at Jimbaran Bay]]>
Behind-the-scenes fun with “13 Reasons Why” star Justin Prentice http://daman.co.id/behind-the-scenes-fun-with-13-reasons-why-star-justin-prentice-2/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:30:23 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57983

The lighter side of our online-exclusive photo shoot with Justin Prentice of “13 Reasons Why” fame. Visit us on daman.co.id Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to our YouTube Channel]]>
Christian Louboutin presents the Loubi in Progress Collection for F/W18 http://daman.co.id/christian-louboutin-presents-the-loubi-in-progress-collection-for-f-w18/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 09:20:30 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57954

Created from scrap]]>
Fendi x Rimowa one-of-a-kind cabin trolley http://daman.co.id/fendi-and-rimowa-trolley/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 06:39:20 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57916

Get ready for the summer travelling season! ]]>
Monochromatic tones and gradual patterns on this season’s outerwear http://daman.co.id/monochromatic-tones-and-gradual-patterns-on-this-seasons-outerwear/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:19:14 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57928

Outerwear makes a strong case for fall fashion, fused with monochromatic tones and gradual patterns for a resolutely cozy yet cutting-edge look]]>
DAMAN joins Citizen Watch’s 100th Anniversary http://daman.co.id/daman-joins-citizen-watchs-100th-anniversary/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 05:20:36 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58054

As Citizen Watch celebrates its 100th anniversary, the brand presents its past, present and future. ]]>