Watch News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Fri, 22 Jun 2018 06:00:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Watch News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 The New Hermès Cape Cod Collection is the Watch You Need Now http://daman.co.id/the-new-hermes-cape-cod-collection-is-the-watch-you-need-now/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 02:00:12 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57235

New must-have designs of their iconic watches.]]>
HYT raises the bar once again with its H20 collection http://daman.co.id/hyt-raises-the-bar-once-again-with-its-h20-collection/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:00:14 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57339

Through its new H20 collection, HYT showcases mesmerizing 3D transparency in microfluidic technology.]]>
Why Roger Dubuis Excalibur is a Must-Have http://daman.co.id/why-roger-dubuis-excalibur-is-a-must-have/ Tue, 29 May 2018 03:57:01 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56978

The serial innovator in the world of watches comes up with new Excalibur designs.]]>
4 New Smartwatches to Own Now http://daman.co.id/smartwatches-to-own-now/ Wed, 23 May 2018 02:00:59 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56899

Look no more! Here are 4 new smartwatches to own now. For some people, the ultimate smartphone accessory is the smartwatch. Why? Because it can tell the time, of course, but it can also beam important notifications straight to your wrist, and run multiple apps. The Hublot Big Bang Referee 2018 World Cup Russia, for […]]]>
The Railmaster Reborn http://daman.co.id/the-railmaster-reborn/ Wed, 16 May 2018 05:48:53 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56747

Omega's classic Railmaster makes a triumphant return!]]>
IWC Schaffhausen celebrates its 150th year with a retrospective exhibition http://daman.co.id/iwc-schaffhausen-celebrates-its-150th-year-with-a-retrospective-exhibition/ Fri, 04 May 2018 06:12:03 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56575

To celebrate a century and a half of watchmaking, legendary Swiss watch brand IWC Schaffhausen showcases its history in Singapore]]>
Swiss watch brand Mido celebrates a century of watchmaking http://daman.co.id/swiss-watch-brand-mido-celebrates-a-century-of-watchmaking/ Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:29:21 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56496

Swiss watch brand Mido celebrates its 100th anniversary amid rare snowfall in Shanghai with a glamorous party and a tantalizing new novelty]]>
What’s it like to spend time with Tudor? http://daman.co.id/whats-it-like-to-spend-time-with-tudor/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:26:16 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56254

Joezer Mandagi reports directly from Saint-Étienne, France and Geneva, Switzerland.]]>
Jake Gyllenhaal Fronts New Cartier Timepiece Campaign http://daman.co.id/jake-gyllenhaal-fronts-new-cartier-timepiece-campaign/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:15:51 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56055

Although highly selective in his brand endorsements, Jake Gyllenhaal has chosen to front Cartier’s new Santos de Cartier watch campaign]]>
Omega Launches Unique Pop-Up Store in Paris http://daman.co.id/omega-launches-unique-pop-up-store-in-paris/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 02:30:09 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55820

Omega has just launched a unique pop-up store that focuses on offering its line of NATO straps and a whole new interactive experience of purchasing them]]>