Watch News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:24:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Watch News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 Omega Reintroduces Their Legendary Calibre 321 http://daman.co.id/omega-reintroduces-their-legendary-calibre-321/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:49:30 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60936

More than 50 years since its days of cosmic adventures the iconic movement has finally returned]]>
SIHH and Baselworld to Synchronize Their Annual Calendar http://daman.co.id/sihh-and-baselworld-to-synchronize-their-annual-calendar/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 19:41:18 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60760

Starting from 2020, the two major events in the watch industry, will recalibrate their annual event calendar to synchronize one another]]>
IWC Schaffhausen Opens New Manufacturing Facility http://daman.co.id/iwc-schaffhausen-opens-new-manufacturing-facility/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:06:51 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60628

In its new Manufakturzentrum, the watchmaker marries traditional watchmaking with state-of-the-art manufacturing methods and technologies]]>
Breitling Celebrates Their Entry to China with Star-Studded Gala http://daman.co.id/breitling-celebrates-their-entry-to-china-with-star-studded-gala/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:51:03 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60623

The event allowed 500 guests to come face-to-face with the debut of the brand’s newest collection]]>
The Super Exclusive Bell & Ross x BAPE Collaboration Watches http://daman.co.id/the-super-exclusive-bell-ross-x-bape-collaboration-watches/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:21:15 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60268

Their very first collaboration, Bell & Ross also marks the first mechanical watch that BAPE will laid their designing hands on]]>
An evening with Tudor #BornToDare campaign ambassador David Beckham http://daman.co.id/an-evening-with-tudor-borntodare-campaign-ambassador-david-beckham/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:06:55 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60231

DAMAN joins soccer legend David Beckham in a celebration of his new campaign for Tudor and his ingrain #BornToDare spirit]]>
Seiko Reissued Classic Tachymeter Watch Design by Giugiaro http://daman.co.id/seiko-reissued-classic-tachymeter-watch-design-by-giugiaro/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:26:10 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60150

One of the collaboration pieces with Italian automobile designer Giorgetto Giugiaro from 1983]]>
TAG Heuer Celebrates Carrera’s Anniversary With Special Editions http://daman.co.id/tag-heuer-celebrates-carreras-anniversary-with-special-editions/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 10:20:23 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60037

To mark the 55th anniversary of the iconic line, the German watchmaker introduces three ingenious models ]]>
Bvlgari Bvlgari: The Perpetual Rebirth of an Emblematic Collection http://daman.co.id/bvlgari-bvlgari-the-perpetual-rebirth-of-an-emblematic-collection/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 11:37:34 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59864

Innovative in bronze with an interchangeable strap, new creations celebrate the enduring allure of a more than 40-year-young icon]]>
TAG Heuer unveils the new Manchester United special editions http://daman.co.id/tag-heuer-unveils-the-new-manchester-united-special-editions/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:56:36 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59808

Third season as the club's Official Timekeeper, the Swiss watch brand is launching two new models]]>