Watch feature – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:24:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Watch feature – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 The Best Watches for All Your Sports Activities http://daman.co.id/the-best-watches-for-your-sports-activities/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:18:44 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=61020

A series of watches from all corners of the watch world that celebrate the drive for physical excellence in sports]]>
Our Choice of the Best Watches in 2018 http://daman.co.id/our-choice-of-the-best-watches-in-2018/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 06:13:03 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60926

We take a look back at some of the best pieces to follow the hours and minutes that pass by]]>
The Best Patek Philippe Watches of 2018 http://daman.co.id/the-best-patek-philippe-watches-of-2018/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:50:06 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60357

Get up close and personal with the Swiss watchmaker's most celebrated novelties of the year]]>
Sub-seconds Dial: The Best in Design and How to Wear Them http://daman.co.id/sub-seconds-dial-the-best-in-design-and-how-to-wear-them/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:49:58 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60250

Replacing the seconds hand with a sub-seconds dial certainly offers a cool view of how the seconds go by]]>
The Best Black Watches this Year http://daman.co.id/the-best-black-watches-this-year/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:25:11 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60139

Sleek, matte or textured, black has once again resurfaced as the color of choice for dials on top tier timepieces]]>
DAMAN Caliber: Timeless Men’s Luxury Watches with Cartier http://daman.co.id/daman-caliber-timeless-mens-luxury-watches-with-cartier/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:17:52 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60015

Perfect for any time, the watches of Cartier are always a cut above the rest]]>
Omega Seamaster Diver 300M Celebrates their Silver Year with New Collection http://daman.co.id/omega-seamaster-diver-300m-celebrates-their-silver-year-with-new-collection/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:38:15 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59909

For its 25th anniversary, the iconic timepiece presents a full makeover with a range of updated models]]>
Cartier’s All Time Classic Collections http://daman.co.id/cartiers-all-time-classic-collections/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:46:37 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59498

Timeless watchmaking traditions and constant evolution come together in Cartier’s contemporary timepieces]]>
TAG Heuer’s Excellence in Active Timepieces http://daman.co.id/tag-heuers-excellence-in-active-timepieces/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 12:21:41 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59249

A lineup of elegant watches from TAG Heuer that fully embody the meaning of techniques d’avant garde]]>
Top 5 Bvlgari Watches For Men in 2018 http://daman.co.id/top-5-bvlgari-watches-for-men-in-2018/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:47:42 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57763

Among the many exquisite timepieces by Bvlgari introduced earlier this year at Baselworld, these five emerged as our biggest favorites]]>