Grooming Essentials – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:05:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Grooming Essentials – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 Sex and Technology http://daman.co.id/sex-and-technology/ Mon, 14 May 2018 11:10:23 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56705

What you should know about "Sex Tech" and the answers to the lingering question; is it safe?]]>
The ins and outs of the popular Ketogenic aka Keto diet http://daman.co.id/the-ins-and-outs-of-the-popular-ketogenic-aka-keto-diet/ Fri, 11 May 2018 04:23:11 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56651

Steven Everly explains the things you might want to know about the ketogenic—or keto for short—diet]]>
3 Most Recommended Activated Charcoal Products for Men http://daman.co.id/3-most-recommended-activated-charcoal-products-for-men/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:53:14 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56475

REBOOT, REFRESH, RESTART. Boost your skincare regimen with these highly-recommended products featuring activated charcoal]]>
Daniel Henney is the Face for John Varvatos’ Artisan Pure http://daman.co.id/daniel-henney-is-the-face-for-john-varvatos-artisan-pure/ Wed, 21 Mar 2018 02:30:42 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55942

The Artisan Pure is the latest fragrance in John Vartos' Artisan fragrance line and Asian actor Daniel Henney is chosen to represent the new scent]]>
Utilizing HIIT to Reach Your Ideal Body in Less Time http://daman.co.id/utilizing-hiit-to-reach-your-ideal-body-in-less-time/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:46:57 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55500 DSC_0845[small] - DA MAN magazine - Fitness Column

Push your body to its limits with one of the most challenging exercises around: HIIT]]>
3 Most Recommended Eye Gels http://daman.co.id/3-most-recommended-eye-gels/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 02:00:50 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55231 IMG_5145 copy - DA MAN magazine - Grooming - Haruns Maharbina

If you feel your eyes getting a little puffy and unattractive, these eye gels will do the fix just right]]>
Three Most Recommended Toners http://daman.co.id/three-most-recommended-toners/ Sat, 16 Dec 2017 03:00:26 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=54417 360 Grooming[Small] - DA MAN magazine 360 grooming

These three facial toners are the best method to clean, moisturize and hydrate your skin]]>
New All-Natural Multi-Purpose Balm from Body Shop http://daman.co.id/new-all-natural-multi-purpose-balm-from-body-shop/ Wed, 08 Nov 2017 03:00:11 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=53165 Grooming - Daman Magazine

Like all Body Shop products, this product is all-natural, and claims to help nourish your skin whatever its type ]]>
Kiehl’s New Grooming Toolkit http://daman.co.id/kiehls-new-grooming-toolkit/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 03:00:07 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=53151 Daman Magazine

Kiehl’s has provided yet another effective toolkit to ease your grooming concerns.]]>
3 Must Use Beard Oils http://daman.co.id/3-must-use-beard-oils/ Wed, 25 Oct 2017 03:00:24 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=53147 Daman Magazine

Beard oil is essentially a moisturizer that helps tame and soften your beard so that it will look shiny and groomed, as opposed to dusty and flaky]]>