Fashion News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:06:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Fashion News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 Coach Went All Out for Their First Show in China http://daman.co.id/coach-went-all-out-for-their-first-show-in-china/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:08:28 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60664

The show coincided with the American fashion house's 15th anniversary in the Chinese market]]>
adidas Unveils Ultra Boost 19 in “Laser Red” http://daman.co.id/adidas-unveils-ultra-boost-19-in-laser-red/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:17:49 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60658

Bringing a subtle colorway named, the new Ultra Boost incarnation looks both familiar yet also significantly different]]>
Special Report: Plaza Indonesia Men’s Fashion Week 2018 http://daman.co.id/special-report-plaza-indonesia-mens-fashion-week-2018/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:44:14 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60551

Last September, the ninth edition of Plaza Indonesia Men’s Fashion Week unrolled—and it turned out to be the best one yet]]>
Filling Pieces Ready to Invade Indonesia http://daman.co.id/filling-pieces-ready-to-invade-indonesia/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 13:40:15 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60505

The Amsterdam based sneakers label have made its next step on growing its brand's name in the Asian market]]>
Dior Men’s Pre-Fall 2019 Show in Tokyo http://daman.co.id/dior-mens-pre-fall-2019-show-in-tokyo/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 12:03:09 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60493

The future is here! Read about one of the most groundbreaking menswear shows of the year.]]>
Exclusive Interview with Marc Marquez http://daman.co.id/exclusive-interview-with-marc-marquez/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 13:37:01 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60440

The racer has recently visited Jakarta to promote his latest collaboration collection with Pull & Bear]]>
Biasa Launches Holiday 2018/19 Collection http://daman.co.id/biasa-launches-holiday-2018-19-collection/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 10:53:59 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60430

The Balinese label continues its pursuit of elegant and chic resort wear with lightness and innovation]]>
LIVE STREAM: Dior Homme Pre-fall Show 2019 from Tokyo http://daman.co.id/live-stream-dior-homme-pre-fall-show-2019-from-tokyo/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 02:52:24 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60412

Welcoming Kim Jones' second presentation for the French fashion house]]>
Celine Release Spring/Summer 2019 Men’s Collection Video http://daman.co.id/celine-release-spring-summer-2019-mens-collection-video/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 06:53:30 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60405

The video was launched just under two weeks since announcing they will split Celine's men's and women's collections]]>
Chanel Debuts Male Makeup Collection http://daman.co.id/chanel-debuts-male-makeup-collection/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:07:33 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=60371

Always one to rebel against the established order, Chanel have released the aptly named Boy de Chanel]]>