Fashion News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Wed, 19 Sep 2018 12:21:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Fashion News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 Moschino goes kinky for Fall/Winter 2018 http://daman.co.id/moschino-goes-kinky-for-fall-winter-2018/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 12:23:52 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59137

Going heavy on glossy latex, leather, suspenders and strappy BDSM gear enveloped in black]]>
Calvin Klein Mixed and Matched Classic Americana for Fall 2018 http://daman.co.id/calvin-klein-mixed-and-matched-classic-americana-for-fall-2018/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 09:16:12 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59129

It's where varsity college aesthetics, corporate and working-class cultures co-exist]]>
When Brands Mark Their Territories, Literally, on The Runway http://daman.co.id/when-brands-mark-their-territories-literally-on-the-runway/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 09:06:06 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59113

From signature patterns, monograms to the obvious emblems - trademarks are strong this season]]>
It’s a Deal: Thom Browne Gets Acquired by Ermenegildo Zegna Group http://daman.co.id/its-a-deal-thom-browne-gets-acquired-by-ermenegildo-zegna-group/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:35:50 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=59008

What's in it for menswear? Read on!]]>
Berluti Explores New Fabric for Their New Collection http://daman.co.id/berluti-explores-new-fabric-for-their-new-collection/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 05:27:42 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58993

A lineup of nylon accessories marked this revolutionary step towards new experiments]]>
Kris Van Assche’s Swan Song to Dior Homme Was An Ode To The Past http://daman.co.id/kris-van-assches-swan-song-to-dior-homme-was-an-ode-to-the-past/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:29:34 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58960

The long-serving artistic director presented a collection tracing the brand's roots]]>
Balenciaga’s New Oversized Polo is Another Feast to the Eye http://daman.co.id/balenciagas-new-oversized-polo-is-another-feast-to-the-eye/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:10:57 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58947

A new addition to an already staggering and interesting collection]]>
Ermenegildo Zegna Goes Back To Nature with Oasi Cashmere http://daman.co.id/ermenegildo-zegna-goes-back-to-nature-with-oasi-cashmere/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:07:27 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58938

The innovative fabric goes through sustainable dyeing process - free from chemicals]]>
Get to Know More about Italian Footwear Brand: IMAC http://daman.co.id/get-to-know-more-about-italian-footwear-brand-imac/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:28:43 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58923

The Italian footwear brand makes its debut in Indonesia]]>
Natural Animal Patterns Lead the Runway Pack Again http://daman.co.id/natural-animal-patterns-lead-the-runway-pack-again/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 04:01:59 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58895

Especially when it comes to the big cats like leopard and tigers - emphasizes the ever-broadening horizons of menswear]]>