Fashion News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 01:00:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Fashion News – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 Bowling Shirts are back for Spring/Summer 2018 http://daman.co.id/bowling-shirts-are-back-for-spring-summer-2018/ Mon, 04 Jun 2018 05:41:42 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57180

Retro vibes are back in force this season.]]>
Henry Cavill is the New BOSS Eyewear Ambassador http://daman.co.id/henry-cavill-new-boss-eyewear-ambassador/ Wed, 30 May 2018 05:39:09 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57014

Another superhero fronts the campaign of the German brand.]]>
Nicola Formichetti is taking Diesel to new heights http://daman.co.id/nicola-formichetti-is-taking-diesel-to-new-heights/ Thu, 24 May 2018 02:00:14 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56933

This season marks the beginning of a new Diesel wardrobe. “I wanted to mix everything up,” explains Artistic Director Nicola Formichetti. “The rock and the sport, the classic and the formal, taking the Diesel DNA and making something cool and carefree.” A collection made for self-expression, encouraging the clashing and contrasting of pieces to create […]]]>
The Best Dressed Men (And Winners) at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards http://daman.co.id/the-best-dressed-men-at-the-2018-billboard-music-awards-winner/ Mon, 21 May 2018 15:27:44 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56796

At MGM Grand Garden Arena on May 20, 2018 in Las Vegas, here are the dressed men and the winners at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards.]]>
David Beckham as the Ambassador of British Fashion Council http://daman.co.id/david-beckham-as-the-ambassador-of-british-council/ Wed, 16 May 2018 14:11:33 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56773

The former athlete is raising more attention for the fashion industry. ]]>
Sean O’Pry as the Face of Massimo Dutti SS18 http://daman.co.id/sean-opry-as-the-face-of-massimo-dutti-ss18-lookbook/ Mon, 14 May 2018 13:06:06 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56714

Sean O'Pry, is making the collection looks like coming from a Summer movie. ]]>
Calvin Klein Jeans Channels Western America for Spring/Summer 2018 http://daman.co.id/american-icon/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 03:53:11 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56463

Calvin Klein uses America as its inspiration to deliver a spring collection that is youthful, street-savvy, and most importantly, versatile. Ricky Ronaldo reports from Seoul]]>
Louis Vuitton Announces Virgil Abloh as Kim Jones’ Replacement http://daman.co.id/louis-vuitton-announces-virgil-abloh-as-kim-jones-replacement/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:00:27 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55978

News of Kim Jones replacing Kris Van Assche at Dior Homme is still fresh in our ears, and Louis Vuitton has just dropped the bomb as to whom will take Jones’ old role]]>
Hermès Store Reopens Its Doors at Pacific Place Jakarta http://daman.co.id/hermes-store-reopens-its-doors-at-pacific-place-jakarta/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 03:30:30 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55968

To celebrate the reopening of its store at Pacific Place Jakarta, Hermès invited the press to tour its new redesign and be first to look inside its Heritage Exhibition]]>
Kris Van Assche is Out, Kim Jones is In! http://daman.co.id/kris-van-assche-is-out-kim-jones-is-in/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:00:03 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55913

Just minutes after announcing his departure from Dior Homme, news came out that Kim Jones would be taking Kris Van Assche’s role as artistic director]]>