Indonesia – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:05:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Indonesia – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 Top 10 Best Dressed at the 11th DAMAN Party http://daman.co.id/best-dressed-at-the-11th-daman-party/ Thu, 31 May 2018 02:59:42 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57042

Here are our top picks for the best dressed ladies and gents to grace the red carpet of DAMAN's 11th anniversary party.]]>
Highlights from the 11th DAMAN Party http://daman.co.id/highlights-from-the-11th-daman-party/ Thu, 31 May 2018 02:59:34 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57056

Highlights, most memorable moments and new sights at DAMAN's 11th Anniversary Party]]>
Six of Indonesia’s Hottest Rising Stars (Part 2) http://daman.co.id/six-of-indonesias-hottest-rising-stars-part-2/ Fri, 11 May 2018 03:10:25 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56629

You've met the first three of the "Six Rising Stars" we gathered for the magazine's 11th anniversary issue; now, meet the final three amazing talents who represent the future of Indonesia's showbiz scene]]>
Six of Indonesia’s Hottest Rising Stars (Part 1) http://daman.co.id/six-of-indonesias-hottest-rising-stars-part-1/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:36:20 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56482

UP AND COMING. For our 11th anniversary issue we gather six of the best new talents—actors and musicians—who have proven that they possess something more than what meets the eye.]]>
Putri Marino’s Journey From Travel Presenter to Actress http://daman.co.id/putri-marinos-journey-from-travel-presenter-to-actress/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 04:00:04 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55661 ONLINE_Marino5 - Christian Dior - DA MAN magazine - Profile - DA MAN darling

Putri Marino talks about her journey into showbiz, her thoughts about the industry and her upcoming projects with DA MAN’s Ricky Ronaldo]]>
What’s to come from “Eiffel…I’m in Love” star Samuel Rizal http://daman.co.id/whats-to-come-from-eiffel-im-in-love-star-samuel-rizal/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:00:14 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55427 130-135_MALE SAMUEL6 - DA MAN magazine

Samuel Rizal sits down with DA MAN’s Riga Ramadhan for a chat about “Eiffel ... I’m in Love” and his ventures outside the movie industry]]>
Discover More About DA MAN’s Cover Model Richard Kyle http://daman.co.id/discover-more-about-da-mans-cover-model-richard-kyle/ Mon, 12 Feb 2018 04:00:53 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55334 Richard Kyle-Outtakes-FPS-- DA MAN magazine - Ronal Liem

For his third appearance in DAMAN, actor, model and presenter Richard Kyle talks about his journey in the Indonesian movie industry]]>
Delano Daniel’s Beliefs that Have Lead to Success http://daman.co.id/delano-daniels-beliefs-that-have-lead-to-success/ Tue, 19 Dec 2017 03:30:00 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=54472 122-131_DA_1201 MALE DELANO RIJKE 20NOV4[small] DA MAN magazine December/January 2017

Delano Daniel shares his journey as an actor, his dream projects, and the beliefs he stood by to reach it with Ricky Ronaldo]]>
Jefri Nichol Shows He is More Than Just Drama http://daman.co.id/jefri-nichol-shows-he-is-more-than-just-drama/ Mon, 30 Oct 2017 03:15:49 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=53692

Jefri Nichol chats with DA MAN’s Riga Ramadhan about his early steps into film-making and his passion for nature]]>
Exploring the World of Acting with Adinia Wirasti http://daman.co.id/exploring-the-world-of-acting-with-adinia-wirasti/ Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:00:26 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=53592

Adinia Wirasti explores the depths of acting and the industry around it with DAMAN’s Ricky Ronaldo]]>