Indonesia – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id A definitive guide to men's premium fashion and lifestyle, as well as Hollywood celebrities. Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:53:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://daman.co.id/daman.co.id/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/favicon.png Indonesia – DA MAN Magazine – Make Your Own Style! http://daman.co.id 32 32 Yoshi Sudarso Talks About His Hollywood Journey http://daman.co.id/yoshi-sudarso-talks-about-his-hollywood-journey/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 02:24:37 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58971

The action star returns home with "Buffalo Boys" and more projects to come]]>
Rendy Tamamilang Switches Uniform for Fashionable Attire – Still Look Like a Champion http://daman.co.id/rendy-tamamilang-switches-uniform-for-fashionable-attire-still-look-like-a-champion/ Sat, 18 Aug 2018 05:27:52 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58871

One of Indonesia's best in the sports at the moment - but he still wants more for team and country]]>
Daniel Wenas Shares the Best Things About Playing Basketball in Indonesia http://daman.co.id/daniel-wenas-shares-the-best-things-about-playing-basketball-in-indonesia/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:25:57 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58865

The national basketball superstar gives insights about the sports in this country - as the athlete and the figure]]>
World Champion Aero Aswar is Ready for Asian Games 2018 http://daman.co.id/world-champion-aero-aswar-is-ready-for-asian-games-2018/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 05:05:50 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=58825

The jet-ski racer talks about being world's best, the competition, and wanting more]]>
Boy William stars in the latest DAMAN x Louis Vuitton fashion spread http://daman.co.id/boy-william-stars-in-the-latest-daman-x-louis-vuitton-fashion-spread/ Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:15:12 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57656

Boy William gets real with DAMAN as he models the Louis Vuitton fall/winter 2018 pre-collection in Singapore]]>
Top 10 Best Dressed at the 11th DAMAN Party http://daman.co.id/best-dressed-at-the-11th-daman-party/ Thu, 31 May 2018 02:59:42 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57042

Here are our top picks for the best dressed ladies and gents to grace the red carpet of DAMAN's 11th anniversary party.]]>
Highlights from the 11th DAMAN Party http://daman.co.id/highlights-from-the-11th-daman-party/ Thu, 31 May 2018 02:59:34 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=57056

Highlights, most memorable moments and new sights at DAMAN's 11th Anniversary Party]]>
Six of Indonesia’s Hottest Rising Stars (Part 2) http://daman.co.id/six-of-indonesias-hottest-rising-stars-part-2/ Fri, 11 May 2018 03:10:25 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56629

You've met the first three of the "Six Rising Stars" we gathered for the magazine's 11th anniversary issue; now, meet the final three amazing talents who represent the future of Indonesia's showbiz scene]]>
Six of Indonesia’s Hottest Rising Stars (Part 1) http://daman.co.id/six-of-indonesias-hottest-rising-stars-part-1/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:36:20 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=56482

UP AND COMING. For our 11th anniversary issue we gather six of the best new talents—actors and musicians—who have proven that they possess something more than what meets the eye.]]>
Putri Marino’s Journey From Travel Presenter to Actress http://daman.co.id/putri-marinos-journey-from-travel-presenter-to-actress/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 04:00:04 +0000 http://daman.co.id/?p=55661 ONLINE_Marino5 - Christian Dior - DA MAN magazine - Profile - DA MAN darling

Putri Marino talks about her journey into showbiz, her thoughts about the industry and her upcoming projects with DA MAN’s Ricky Ronaldo]]>